This event has ended

Thomas Jung conducts music by Mozart, Part and Beethoven

Add to itinerary
Venue Online
Admission £10
Start Time 00:00
End Time 00:00

Enjoy this concert in the comfort of your home, as Liverpool’s Philharmonic Hall bring the Orchestra to your living room with an innovative online experience.

The concert is available to watch and buy now, see hereThe online concert has been extended and will be available until midnight on Sunday 28 February 2021.

Beethoven’s joyous Fourth Symphony features on this diverse programme which also includes Mozart’s Divertimento in D, written when he was just 16. Arvo Pärt’ mesmirising Fratres, used in many films, also features.

Thomas Jung conductor
Thelma Handy solo violin
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Keep in touch

Sign up to keep up to date with what's on in the city!
© 2023 Uncover Liverpool. All rights reserved.
Website Design by