Sign up to our free weekly newsletter to keep up to date with what's on in the city & the region!

OPEN CULTURE Logo
Theatre

This event has ended

Liverpool Theatre Festival

Admission From £10 - £28
Start Time 17:00
End Time 22:00

The award-winning Liverpool Theatre Festival (LTF) returns by popular demand from 1-12 September 2021 to the iconic St Luke’s Bombed-Out Church. Drama, comedy, musicals, opera, cabaret, children’s productions and more fill an exciting jam-packed programme.

Liverpool Theatre Festival features 2Gorgeous4U (Wednesday 1 September); Perfectly Frank (Tuesday 2 September); The Last Five Years (Friday 3 September); When Another Dragon Roars (Saturday 4 September); Everybody’s Talking About Musicals (Saturday 4 September); Boing…Meow! The Musical (Sunday 5 September); Electric Dreams (Sunday 5 September); An Evening Without Kate Bush (Monday 6 September); Twice Nightly (Tuesday 7 September); Swan Song (Wednesday 8 September); Opera Beneath The Stars (Thursday 9 September); Broken Biscuits (Friday 10 September); Twelfth Night By William Shakespeare (Saturday 11 September); Laughterhouse Comedy (Saturday 11 September); Goldilocks And The Fab 4 (Sunday 12 September); with Something About George – The George Harrison Story closing the festival (12 September). 

For more info and to book tickets visit the Liverpool Theatre Festival website.

Keep in touch

Newsletter
Sign up to keep up to date with what's on in the city and the region!
© 2024 Uncover Liverpool. All rights reserved. | Carbon-neutral web-hosting by Mello Hosts.
Website Design by CraigNotGraham.